Whitchurch Town Council


Your Town Council is made up of 12 members who are elected for a 4-year term.  This is the Council until May 2019:

Cllr John Buckley Chairman and Mayor 2017-18
Cllr Fiona Nicolson Deputy Chairman and Deputy Mayor 2017-18
Cllr Janice Aves
Cllr Maurice Berridge
Cllr Sharon Egan
Cllr Claire Isbester
Cllr Andrew Klemz
Cllr Barry Jackman
Cllr Andy Jordan
Cllr Rebecca Jordan
Cllr Hannah Titcomb
Cllr Dr John Wall

Contacting a Councillor

You can contact councillors individually by e-mail by clicking on their name above. You can also address a letter to a Councillor care of the Town Council office.

Committees of the Council

The Councillors also sit on committees and act as representatives to external town organisations. View the list of committee membership and representatives to external bodies.